Marvel’s Spider-Man story is not yet finished….

On September 7th, 2018 marvel’s Spider-Man or Spider-Man PS4 as everyone’s calling it, was released and it has been getting nothing but praises from a lot of credits even calling it “The Batman Arkham asylum of Spider-Man game”

But now that the game is out and is doing well (it’s sold 3.3 million copies in his first three days of release) there’s downloadable content (DLC) for it called “The City That Never Sleeps”

In this DLC pack, it’s a three-part story taking place after the game.

The first episode is called the heist where black cat has returned to New York City and Spider-Man has find out what she wants.

The second episode it’s called Turf War and in it Spider-Man and his Ally Yuri Watanabe trying to stop hammerhead from taking over a crime family and season control of New York City.

As I’m writing this those are the two episodes that are out right now the third and final one is called silver lining and it won’t be out until the end of December

These DLCs include New missions, new challenges, new enemies and trophies for you to collect.

They also come with three costumes for each episode

For The heist it includes

Kaine Parker Scarlet Spider (or Scarlet spider 2)

The resilient suit (original design suit made just for the game made by Gabriele Dell’otto)

Spider UK

For Turf War

Spider armor Mark 1

Mangaverse Spider-Man

Iron spider (the original comic book one)

You can get the DLCs separately which will cost you $9.99 or get the season pass that cost $24.99 (highly recommend buy the season pass so you can get all at once)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *